jump to navigation

LHC End of Season Dinner 2009 Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Posted by sara in Club News, Ladies 1st XI, Ladies 2nd XI, Ladies 3rd XI, Ladies 4th XI, Mens 1st XI, Mens 2nd XI, Mens 3rd XI, Mens 4th XI, Vets.
trackback

Hi all, I have attached the End of Season Dinner Invite for this year.

It’s in a similar format to the last 2 years so people should have got the hang of it by now!
I have printed out enough for each team,  you are welcome to print them off
or…. I can drop them off to people towards the end of the week before ours matches on Sat
or….. I will be at Bournside from about 1pm onwards so you could pick them up from me there??

I think that I have managed to put all of the information that you will need on the invite but if you have any questions just let me know…..

(2 Page PDF below)
LHC Dinner 2009 – Details and Booking Form

See you all soon,
Thanks Sara Sara Thompson
LHC Secretary 07855 320414

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

